It is high time men ceased to regard women as second class citizen . To what extant do you agree with this statement?

In this privileged era honored with philanthropic thoughts, women have not been considered second class citizens. One could not envisage any array of titled rights men have had and women have been deprived of, namely, a broad variety of occupations. This endowed lighthearted opportunity for women has its own exclusive merits and demerits; some of which will be discussed and clarified in this essay. To embark on, this would be an astonishing notion for men which, women contribute to the infrastructural affairs of society. Considering the fact that women would witness the men's thornier suffering from the enormous workload on their shoulders. In other words, women perceive the circumstances and cut down their preposterous grumblings and extortionate expenditures. Consequently, this situation can be like a giving life rain for men. On another end of the spectrums, women who are immersed in financial, political and any other occupations you care to name have tucked women's origin away. Women genetically wired for bearing and rearing babies do not have a long bitter struggle to keep profile. In conclusion, this gentle sex must have been incorporated with activities that corresponded with whose intuition and instinct. Having weighed up all aforementioned stand points, the hard-fought battle between males and females is by no means over. The argument around the deserve and inferiority of both sexes will be lasting until eternity. The way that I see this, prearranged equal dues for women have peculiar pros and cons however, I would rather deduce that any responsibility ought to be manipulated with any sex aptitude.