Government should spend money on railways rather than roads

It is argued that government ought invest more money in railways instead of roads.I firmly agree with point of view because railways are environmentally friendly and also an important of economical driver. There are several reasons why authorities should spend more money on railways. Firstly the economic factor can be considered. As railway transport is a state property, if people travel frequently by rail the government can earn a great exten revenue which is not possible from roads. Therefore it is inevitable to modernize our railways and install advanced technology where available all types of latest amenities. As a result passengers may show more intereste interested in train journey. To implement these strategies rail transport requires more budget from government. The second reason is the environmental aspect. We know that our buses,cars, motorbikes use fossil fuels immensely. Even in this contemporary era we are still dependent on fossil fuels which is not eco-friendly for our environment. For example if 500 to 700 individuals avoid private cars or buses in lieu of use Change the form of the verb using show examples a single train that can reduce the amount of carbon dioxide emissions from fossil fuels that is beneficial for the environment as well as alleviate traffic congestion. The third reasons is that railways can minimize our time by covrring long distance in a short period of time which can profound impact our communication. Furthermore a lots of business hub have stared based on rail connections such as logistics, manufacturing, ride sharing and so on In conclusion, I reiterate my opinion that both railways and roads are crucial as a public services but railways asse requier more budget for sustainable development.