These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, some people prefer to migrate from their hometown where they grew up when they become adults. Moreover, they find more comfortable places for their life. In this essay, I will discuss some reasons why some people want to move away from their hometown such as find a job and study. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of some people move to urban areas. Firstly, some people want to find new jobs because they believe that vacancies in urban areas are easier to find in the city than in their hometown. For example, the farmer finds new job because the salary is higher than they who are only selling paddy in their village want to change their life. However, facilities in urban areas are more complete than their hometown. For instance, the hospital amenities in the village have little hospital equipment such as ambulance car and doctor quality. In addition, the public transport amenities in villages are more limited than in urban area which has an abundance of transportation. Turning to the other side of the argument, the inhabitants in urban areas can more crowded because all people migrate to productive cities. Consequently, gas emissions in city areas can rapidly increase and the safety decrease. Firstly, transportation has increased and make more pollution. For instance, some people prefer to use their vehicle because they want to save more money which makes traffic and pollution which are impact their bodies. Secondly, job vacancies are more limited because inhabitants are also growing which is impacted by migration to urban areas. To conclude, some people prefer to migrate because they want to enjoy their life and find a comfortable place in urban areas. Consequently, air pollution and safety can impact our bodies.