Some people fails in school, but ends up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is important things to succeed in life?

Recently, a number of individuals don't succeed in schooling, however after awhile they become successful in their lives. I believe this is due to the fact that they come from rich families and one of the crucial things why they make it in life is due to good handling of money. Initially, there are so many reasons why people make it in life inspite of failing at campus and this consider the fact that some members are born from rich families. Some parents have a lot of money to an extent that they tend to prepare for the future of their children no matter whether they are successful in education or not. Furthermore, other individuals just become lucky in life and end up becoming successful. To clarify more, some people start a small business with little money and it eventually grows up to the level of international wothout putting in much effort until he or she becomes a billionaire. This is not only as a result of luck but also hardwork. Inspite of succeeding in life without knowing the vital things to make you successful means nothing. Proper planning and respect are the key to success whereby individuals have to know how to invest their cash on top of respecting the team they are working with and to always do an audit in order to be aware if their money is productive or not. This will enable the people to be wealthy as well as more knowledgeable about how to be important in life. For example, Koreans are among the wealthy individuals because of knowing how to invest their cash. In conclusion, even though a number of members turn up being wealth owing to the fact that they belong to rich homes and others by luckdespite not being able to attain a degree. However, i believe they should be oriented on how to maintain the richness, it needs respecting one another and good good planning