Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness.Do you think people can be happy without much money?What other factors contribute toward happiness.

It is believed that money plays a vital role in happiness. This feeling can also stems from some other factors. However,I completely agree with the former argument. On the one hand, money is the key stone of happiness feeling. That is,having enough money, people can benefit from a higher standard of living.Take utelising more recreational facilities, which can lift individuals's spirit,as an example.In doing so,people can retrite rewrite from the overload of the modern life style and have a better mental health,which can generally have a positive effect on their life and their productivity at work. On the other hand,some other elements can help bodies feel happy. Such as, health,a good relationship,and having children. For example,some people when find themselves healthy they feel they are wealthy and they are happy,and they might be of the opinion that there is no point in the other aspects of life like money.To put it differently,the more they enjoy a physical and mental health,the happier they are and may ignore other meanings of this feeling, consequently they palce a high value on their health. In conclusion, although except money some other factors can contribute to the felling of happy, I strongly believe thet, financial security can influence all aspects of our lives and adds many benefits to everyone' lives for instanse,enjoying more from our lives.