Task 2:- Many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family life at the same time.What problems can this situation create?What are the possible solutions?

People are doing too much struggle to become successful in their life to give a bright future and luxurious life to their families. They also try to maintain balance between their professional and personal life and for maintaining this balance they have to face some hidden issues.In this essay I will explain the some issues can create by this situation as well as some steps which can be taken to prevent this type of predicaments. First of all, Many of the people are facing the issue of lack of sleep and lack of rest in their lifestyle as they are doing too much activities to make their career as well as they are giving proper time to their families and they have no time left for themselves which can lead to obesity, insomnia and diabetes etc. In addition to this, the business and family demands more and more effort which cause a lot of stress and can lead to the problem like depression and anxiety. For instance Ruby khan who was in top of her career in the India is in depression due to too much stress. Nevertheless, there are many strategies can prevent the potential threats and can be the possible solution for the problems.The only way to keep going forward in the face of challenges and adversity is to maintain a healthy balance in one's life. A balanced existence should be the starting point for success, according to a lot of prosperous businesspeople. Moreover, the achieving multiple goals at one time will be difficult for the person, so individual should be prioritized the overall goals and ideals and aspirations first as well as this approach can accelerate person toward their dreams. In conclude, for the happiness maintaining proper balance between success and family is good but giving adequate time to you is also important.