Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

It has been widely claimed that the serious social problems could be occurred as well as practical problems when living in state where people speak foreign language. While it is argued by some that the issues might not ne happened seriously. This essay discusses with the perspectives why I agree that living in the circumstance will be the reason to negatively affect our social life. To being with, it might seem reasonable for some to believe that technology is one of the tools to solve the issue. However, it could be less helpful in several situation. For example, people who were spending time during their childhood in another country might consider the different language causes the different culture such as manner in social convention. For this perspective, it could be difficult situation for them to not only learn the new language but also adapt themselves to new culture to be a part of the community. Moreover, it could a significant to debate that the foreign language is social barrier. To clarify the argument, it could be seen that language is important factor for people to firstly get connected with new groups of people. For instance, there is opportunity to build new relationship with new person in social events such as wedding day and birthday party. As a consequence, the new language could cause obstacle to communicate in case that an ability to communicate with the language is not fluent. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that nowadays people are surrounded by innovation to reduce the misunderstand Change the form of the verb misunderstanding show examples from communication with foreign language, I am the option to believing that there are still the serious issues because of the culture gap and language barrier.