It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It has been widely claimed that it is crucial to further your action across your comfort zone in their professional live and their personal lives. While it is possible to be argued by some that it could cause the negative effect. This essay discusses with the perspectives that why I consider that the action to be positive circumstance. To being with, it might seem reasonable to believe that beside from being in the job industry that is related to your education background would be an opportunity to enhance your future. For example, people with legal background might consider their career path in marketing field to expand their job opportunity in labour market. For this perspective, the person will be benefited with the wider chance to receive income. Moreover, it could a significant point to consider that taking risk will improve growth mindset in the person. To clarify the statement, it could be seen that doing in routine activities is able to reduce pro-active mindset because it repeats your daily life in the similar pattern without stimulating your brain to produce new idea. For instance, in case that the person doesn’t have any hobby in the weekend, there will be more stress for them. As a consequence, it would be better to risk to try new hobbies such as biking and swimming to establish can-do attitude. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that taking risks in your life is possible to lead to negative outcomes because the future situation can be predictable, I am the option believing there are more the advantages because it is able to help the person find the jobs accessibly and improve personal mindset to be more active.