University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweight the disadvantages?

In this contemporary epoch, the trend of studying abroad is surfacing day by day. The idea of attaining education from another country provide students an exposure to the world, but on the other hand learners have to leave their loved ones back home and face the universe all alone. According to my perspective, adavantages of studying in foreign country surpassed its disadvantages. To commence with, studying overseas assist the individual in overall growth or development because scholars get a chance to face the world on their own. Moreover, they get to meet students from different countries who belong to distinct background and culture, this further provides them an opportunity to get involve with them and learn new language. For instance, in Quebec, Canada international students are able to learn French language because government of Quebec offers a free course and even gives financial allowance to the students who attend the program. Adding to this, scholars are able to gain knowledge about other cultures and festivals. To illustrate, people in Canada celebrate Halloween but there is no such thing in India. Furthermore, pursuing studies overseas will definitely broaden a person's horizon which is valuable, also, he or she will get unforgettable impressions and memories. Thus, all of these experiences help the individual to establish themselves. On the flip side, living alone in a foreign country gives a sense of loneliness and individuals often miss their families back home. If the student is introvert, it becomes more challenging to get involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples with new peers which can further affect their learning process. Specifically, living abroad is bit expensive and in order to manage expenses learners work part-time that can also affect their study schedule. Therefore, all of these reasons make life hard for international students. To conclude, it can be inferred from the above confabulation that opting studies abroad is not a piece of cake, but all the hardships which students face will be worth it. Nevertheless, I believe that it is something which everybody should do to find their real self by overcoming the obstacles of foreign life.