It is important to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

There is nothing in this world that gives gurantee guarantees related to the accomplishment of any tasks. Most of the events in both personal and professional life requires a trait, thinking outside of the box or applylying a non-tradiitonal method, to achieve success. I am optimistic that the nature of taking risks defeats the failure. To begin with, risk taking mentality generates creativity. A person's determinaiton to take an uncommon action motivates to evaluate and provide solution from new angle. Available solutions are not followed rather a new ideas are generated. For example, the invention of aeroplane. At present, aircrafts are presented with modern technology. However, during the trial period, lots of failures occured and injuries of different forms were present. Despite the scarcity of sufficient resources, the inventors and their ancestors did not give up, thus, leading to the success after different experiments which were thought impossible. In addition, a fruitful outcome of risky decision is the enhancement of problem solving capacity. Generally, people tend to follow a common strategy while solving an issue. It may not always be a convenient strategy that ensures an amicable solution. For example, taking preparation for any competetive exam. The most familiar formula is to go through a number of books and take help from tutors, which requires a handsome finance. However, the same can be done via internet browsing. Tons of hidden resources can be found that can generate better results with no costs at all. To conclude, fortune favors the brave, and bravery requires taking risks according to the nature of the event in both personal and professional life.