Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Others think they should begin after 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate as to whether children start their formal education at a very young age or after 7 years old. While proponents of the early- age starter argue that children may achieve early success in careers the opposites claim that children should be well-developed physically before starting education. Although both sides make very valid points, I would argue that starting education at a very early age is better for most children. To begin with, it could be said that beginning school in advance results in time privileges for children. This way, children are able to be independent at a very young age, unlike the current situation where students are finally considered adults when they hit undergraduate schools in their early 20s. Furthermore, there is a scientific fact that actually, kids’ brains are at their best performance at the age of 3 to 5. This can be such a good use to comprehend basic knowledge such as logic, reading, and writing skills On the other hand, in some cases, commencing school after 7 years old is better and easier for both schools and families as children are able to understand commands and will therefore produce better academic results. In this maturity stage, they are able to control their tantrums and other biological behaviours such as bladder control. In this case, studying situations are more convenient for all parties. However, in my opinion, the natural behaviour in them is trainable at a very young age. In fact, The institution can be one of their training environments. For instance, the permission of the lavatory makes them put more consideration into going to the bathroom frequently. Moreover, their toddler phase will eventually pass while simultaneously grasping new skills at that time. In conclusion, I firmly believe that commencing education at a very young age is more beneficial to them due to the possibility of gaining more prospects in their adult lives as they will have finished school earlier. Also, some obstacles, such as toddlers’ natural behaviour, are to be managed by school and family.