Do you believe that self-driving cars will become common in the near future? Why or why not? Support your answer with reasons and expamles from your own knowledge or experiencTe.

These days, an autonomous car is quite popular around the world and many manufacturing companies have started to the self-driving vehicles. However, I do not believe that this kind of cars will not become common in upcoming future. This essay, I will explain why I do not believe this statement and provide examples to support my position. To begin with, an electric car can cause more road accidents due to this type of cars are designed by programs and algorithms. This is because of this kind of vehicle cannot take decision by own when any road accidents might be occurred. For example, if an automatic car turns left it might be hitted on tree, if turn right it might hit people who walks in pathway because it does work only by programs and it does not take own decision. These are the reason for I believe that the driver-less cars will not become common in the near future. Furthermore, the self-driving transportation price are expensive as compared to the traditional vehicles. This is because of people do not like to buy this kind of transportation in now in the same situation will be happened in future too, and as a result, future generation might not be interested to purchase in the driver-less cars indeed. For instance, the Tesla automatic car price is $ 75000 but the normal vehicle price is just $10000. The population should consider the car price. Therefore, I do not believe that the autonomous cars will become popular in near future. To conclude, the driver-less cars are famous among world. Even though, it will not become common on road in the near future because it price is more expensive as well as accidents might be occurred. Therefore, I do not believe that the autonomus cars will not become common in near future.