In some countries, more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this question?

Some people argue that in particular countries lot of individuals are becoming intrigued in looking out about the past story of the place that they live in. I believe that this phenomena is good and can make a few impacts. Through this essay I will explain what and how, regarding this issue. There are many reasons why citizens are curious of something that related to place they lived in. First, they want to know deeply about their home. They just simply want to explore the past story of their house or building and become interested when they look that there are some intrigue facts about it. Second, they might want to look and develop that information to create something new. Through this, they can make their place into something better than before. For instance, with some interesting information about their home, they might be able to share and upload it to the social media and it will make a good impacts to them and their family. To know something about the past story of their house or building, they can achieve it with many way. First, they can ask to the older people on their house. The older people have lived for a long time before them, so they might know something more. After that, they might find the resources through the local museum or gallery. They might be able to find some information regarding their place history on that place if their family is well-known. In conclusion, it is indeed important to care about the place we lived in, because with that we can deliver our knowledge to our grandchild in the future and we have some way to achieve that sources.