Some people think it is one of the best ways to solve environmental problems by increasing the cost of fuels for cars and other vehicles. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, air pollution is one of the major problems in the world.Some people believe that raising the price of gas for automobiles can solve this problem.I totally disagree with this view,since expensive types of gasoline can affect individuals who rely on autos for work and other stuff.Needless to say, there are other ways to resolve these ecological concerns. To begin with,people with low incomes can be unfairly impacted by the expensive worth of autos. Individuals use cars in their daily lives for many reasons.Cars are used to get to work,to travel and so on.It means that they spend plenty of gasoline.In this case,the raised price of fuel can take a bunch of money from them. For instance, for a person who earns 30 pounds per month, It is prohibited to spend cash on fuel.Because they must save some money for food,clothes and other essentials. Finally,it is the wrong way to resolve the air quality concern. Secondly,we have various ways to deal with this trouble. There are many factors that badly affect air quality. For example,burning of garbage waste and cutting down the trees.As I see it, ministry should take action on these things rather than increasing the price of fuels.Not only the law,but every human being can take action. For instance,if we do not burn the rubbish and plant some plants or even trees, it is our best to a better air quality. To sum up, instead of raising the payment for petrol, the politics should focus on more important factors. Then, our nature will be clear and safe.