Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion. ( traditional methods of teaching versus the modern ones

In earlier years, the existence of advanced technology developed significantly. Some communities ensure that it will brings many advantages for the future in education sectors. Conversely, learning in traditional ways is more beneficial which meets the teacher in the class. In my perspective, learning subjects in a class has its own value, and online education will be an option for a student to study on many occasions. Firstly, learning by attending school is irreplaceable because students will learn how to be a disciplined people by obeying what their teacher says. For instance, educators in a school may be taught pupils how to present communications in a good way. This phenomenon cannot be learned by the online schools since the limitless of interaction. Thus, it is the reason why traditional ways should still exist. On the other sides, various advantages can be achieved through e-learning. First, we may study several subjects in many conditions, they may choose the time which comprehend with them. By online courses, moreover, we may get affordable prices since it only charge the services rather than have to study in school which charges many aspects such as the building and the facilities. For example, some schools only learn the basic theory, however some universities major require specific subjects that rarely can be acquired in the school. In addition, some of it offers cheap courses in some popular subjects. Therefore, the existence of e-learning may also be beneficial in many factors. In my opinion, both methods will be working side-by-side since each method will complement each other. The old ways may teach about discipline and the newest will provides a variety of knowledge. In conclusion, the numerous ways to achieve knowledge may affect how pupils learn. Although, it will complement each other because the advanced technology insist student to study everywhere. I believe that with many resources to get knowledge, it will make it easier for the future.