Beside a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people argue that while the internet has brought numerous positive changes and advancements, it has also given rise to various challenges and problems. This essay will show that this statement is completely correct due to the fact that internet causes cyberbullying and online thefts. Firstly, one of the main problems caused by internet is cyberbullying. Many people express their hate to others more freely and without any actual consequences using the internet, due to the anonymity provided by it. This can be expressed in the forms of bending repeated threatening emails, messages, or comments with the intention of causing fear or emotional distress to their haters. Therefore, youths have many problems related with mental health and are always afraid to communicate with other people. Secondly, there are many thefts happening in internet. People who are computer experts, like hackers, can easily get access to the personal data of companies, advertisers, and even governments, without being caught, because of the hardness of tracking activities online. Therefore, many people using this opportunity do money thefts by opening false bank accounts using the personal data of other people, and blackmail big business corporations and governments to not leak their data to public. As a result of this acts, many people are illegally but easily gets a quick and big income, without any consequences. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the idea that internet can cause a lots of trouble, particularly online thefts and cyberbullying. So, despite many advantages we need to be cautious when we use the internet.