In many countries, it is becoming mandatory to receive vaccines in order to prevent the spread of disease. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In certain countries,it is obligatory to obtain vaccines in order to, prevent the spread of disease. I reckon that, nowadays individuals have plenty of opportunities to prevent those kind of diseases because of mandatory vaccines.We will discuss this question in this essay. On the one hand government have a large number of medical programs which protect people from various sicknesses.The main reason is health of nation which equal strong country.For instace in former USSR countries they have plenty of programs to protect people from sicknesses.They have programs for vaccinations against measles, tetanus, etc. On the other hand there are many people who are againt those sort of vaccines projects.Certain individuals think that it is propaganda from government.Others think that is experimental programs which harmful. In conclusion, I think that there are more positive sides than negative and huminity humidity needs vaccines.