University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend and give your own opinion?

Study overseas is becoming a favourable choices for almost students due to supplementary course, while the others considering that it is part of their studies. This essay will show that this is a learning transformation in this century and potentially enhance student’s motivation. It will first suggest that are the availability of multicultural and differentiate learning is the one and foremost benefit followed by discussion of how it can sometimes need an extraordinary effort and my own opinion in the following paragraph. The main advantage of this program to learners is give the real and fascinating experience to earn the variety of subjects that they are never got at their home university. Minors were once faced to the out-dated learning sources. The sophisticated advent of information and technology utilization taking a key role, because it allows students to easily access and being part of learning catalysator. Not only the advance of learning sources, but also multi-ethnic learning make a new perspective in every single class is a unvalueable experiences in a whole life. Furthermore, the foreseeable disadvantage is that lack of financial whereas lead the prospectus applicant did not meet the requirement in some case and cause they in failed to going abroad. As a result, occasionally they need to pay attention and hard work in terms of complexity in this program. In addition, Minister of Finance in Indonesia recently reported that 15% of college awardee did not interesting to come back to their homeland and make a positive contribution as a feedback. Overall, it is a very breathtaking air to our education climate because most students will take plenty benefit of the studying overseas to sharp the knife their knowledge, while in the process should need a pain in the first. For instance, in 2022 Kobi Education released that students with international exposure more likely to get a better job opportunity with benevolent skills. To conclude, the increasing of university student to going study abroad like a open gate of pedagogical horizon although it can sometimes need an extraordinary efforts before in line, it is a very positive to give the edivence for their future life in post study.