Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

There is no doubt that these days people have problems with their health which is making their health worse some people believe that an increase in public health facilities is significant while others think that an increase the public health will be affected. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and draw my opinion. In terms of benefits expansion of public health in the whole world is again thought as we have a lake of public health in our country making sports popular in our country moreover, to encourage people to do exercise in convenient time and also anytime.in terms of disadvantages, people argue that public health is not essential nowadays there are gyms, clubs, and people can do sports in their homes some people think that increasing our a building and a road is necessary nowadays more than that. The main reason for giving support to this is that public health plays in many ways to decrease your weight, to be mental health and you get a good mood. To illustrate, there was a questionnaire for raising sports facilities well many people want to do sports and be healthy. In other words, this is an argument about sports, that will affect people not just the government. In conclusion, although both views are essential for this the contemporary era but in my opinion as I can see from the world where many people fat, therefore, developing public sports is perfect for human nowadays.