Nowadays, more and more children are being brought up by single parents family. What are the cause of this? What effects can be seen as a result of this?

In this modern day and age, there are a great number of children living in single parents family and this tendency is growing day by day. This essay will examine this ongoing issue and give possible causes and impacts can be seen in this children. First and foremost, nowadays, people start believe in yourself and be more independent, expecially women. More and more young girls try to get high education and be more successful at work, it makes women more powerful and being able to bring up their children themselves without outside help. However, there some part of society who believe that they should live without any limitations like common children from a previous marriage. For example, if they will have problems in relationships they can rely on themselves and continue their lives without partners. Secondly, to bring up by one parent families have negative sides for youngsters. Children should receive love and care from both parents and live in full family, spend their leisure time with moms and dads. For instance, if students would face some problems at school or in relationships and can share it exactly with mom or dad, the adults can pay attention and assist them depending on a problem. To sum up, there are some causes why the increasing number of the community choose bring up their baby alone, and some impacts of it is inevitably for young ones.