Some people believe that teaching children at home is the best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. исправленные ошибки

There is an ongoing debate regarding, teaching children. A group of individuals believe that, learning at home is the best condition for improvement. However, others argue, attending school is essential. Therefore, ahead of my opinion, both the views will be discussed further. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is a waste of time during the destination. This is because a long way takes a lot of time and energy, so it influences on educational indicators. Instead of long trips, people prefer house teaching where they can develop their knowledge by keeping their force. In addition, they also believe that educational establishments are hubs for bullying and psychological traumas. The reason is pupils can't distinguish good and bad behaviours and don't realize how it will affect other students in the future. As a result, parents choose to learn at home under their supervision. On the contrary, those in favour of the latter opinion have their own arguments. To begin with, they claim that school is the best place for socialization. To begin with elementary classes and culminating with graduation young generation learns to recognize different types of humans. It is a crucial part of life because they will work with various of people with opposite character traits and youth should be ready for this situation. Moreover, it should be noted that besides human nature, in live lection, children can easily understand practical sessions in laboratory and other activities where demand lively explanation. To conclude and offer my position, there are convincing arguments both for and against teaching children. I guess if school provides a wonderful environment and controls student's behavior against other pupils, it will beneficial area for developing our future generations.