Some people say that students of different age group should be put in same class. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

School is a place that we learn basic subjects. Nowadays, students with the same age will go to the same class. I actually like the system now, so I disagree if we have to put different age group in the same class. There are many disadvantages if we do that. First, mixing students with different ages can make social challenges. Olders may feel bored and frustated if the material is too easy, while youngers may feel overwhelmed or intimidated by the older. In instance, students two years older are felt themselves powerful than others. This can lead to issues such as bullying. Second, the educators are hard to assess students with traditional curriculum. It is challanging to give feedback and support base on assessment and evaluate test. Although, there is also the benefit from place distinct age together. If we locate scholar with the same level of cognitive but dissimilar age, instructor can teach them according their situation. For example, student A is 13 years old but already understand about integral then teacher and his parents will place him in senior high school. In conclusion, put students with divergent age can gets many drawbacks then advantages. So I argue to put different age group in the same class. Even though, we can act flexible correspond situation.