In many countries people increasingly talk about money (how much they earn or how much they pay for things in their daily conversations). Why? Is this a positive or negative development?

Thanks to economic world, our life hardly escape from money hence most of the countries people increasing talking money as communication topics instead of feeling and life experience along with some negative impacts on people foucus topics on money. As a economical world, every countries had a highly inflation growth in every year also our daily life have a lot of expense such as rent, utility and other fees need to be settle, In other words, the individual revenue is not enough cover daily expense and future planning thus force people concern how to earn more to afford expense and interested the secret of become wealthy in recent society. For this reason, people sharing or exploring the methods on earn more in their conversation. On the other hand, there have some negative impacts for people talking about money frequencely. Firstly, it creates comparison between wealthy and poor therfore a lower self-confidence exsists on poor who hardly gain more than richer. Furthermore, lack of daily sharing and express personal feeling when families or friends usually talking about moeny as a result the bond between become weak. For me, I am barely communicate with my parents due to they say every ten words are related to money which I could not slove this problem and make us have a poor relations. In conclusion, most of the people prefer this topics than other topics mainly because of money oriented society. People wants to gain more to support life expense and retirement living. And so influenced self-confidence by comparing and the relationship with closers.