Some people think that money is the best gift to give to youngster while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Under the education, children always think that money can do everything. While some thinks money is the best gift to adolescen adolescents adolescence, I find it disavantages. This essay will discuss why the benifit benefits of give money as a gift to youngster outweigh the drawback. On the one hand, the reason why money is not the best gift to give to youngster is that it may give them a wrong value that money is their target of their life. When they have this kind of thinking, they will just focus on the money in the futurer which will affect their personal development as they won't find their interest that no related to money. However, the upside of give youngster money as a gift should be account also. On the onher hand, money is the best gift to give to give to youngster is that they can buy things they actually want. When they want to buy something but don't have adequate money, parents can give them little amount money as their gift so that children have motivation to complete the task that was given quickly and save the money to increase the purchasing power to achieve the amount of the price of their things that they want to buy. Finally, their budget management will improve and get a well saving habbit. In conclusion, I believe that giving money as a give the children can enhance their financial management which is a importanr skill to their future so a agree money is the best gift to give to youngster.