Nowadays a large amount of advertising is aimed at children. Some people think this can have negative effects on children and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The advances in technology give some benefits to our industries. How technology brings advantages to ads and makes them easy to launch for kids. However, more people believe that advertisement has more drawbacks and should be banned. From my point of view, there are several reasons why we should stand for disagree. On the one hand, ads will make one product more popular. It is acceptable because the aim of the ads itself is to encourage all people to buy after they watch. It is good for the country because how much the product that already sold will increase the amount of the tax that should be paid by the company. Then, the tax will be used for positive development in education. For Instance, to provide facilities and accommodation for students. On the other hand, some parents will lose their salary for something that is present in the ads. All the parents will spend more on gadgets or games if their children ask for them. Perhaps some parents will provide gadgets or games based on the ads if they have a high salary. However, it is impossible for parents with low salaries. For example, one child asks their parents for a mobile phone in an advertisement that provides excellent game feature. In conclusion, even though ads give more drawbacks for the kids. we have to believe that it also gives some benefit to our country.