Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problem, as well as practical problems To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Communication in a non native language for people who staying overseas have impact to social matter as same as training issues. I strongly agree language barrier always main reason people can not interact in society where they living in other nation. Firsty Firstly and foremost, the vast majority of pupils less understanding in the second language conversation. This is mostly to the fact that human brain has limits, capability and need experience in long run to make a good dialogue as fluently as their first language. For instance, person who never go to abroad have trouble to talk like their practicing in classroom. This mean language adaptation in a range certain time will covered the missing holw hole in the way human speak. Furthermore, international life has difference condition such as culture, politic, norm and life style. Those distingush can not be avoid. As a result, human body need adjustment in the new social environment to get involved hence get improve gradually. Finally, living together with community where they come from the same place is the solution to keep in touch in public. As a consequence, their will not have new knowledge as fast as they in new habitat. In conclusion, language barrier cause miss leading between two way communicator that get impact to social life.