Children find it difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to their studies in school. What are the reasons? How can we solve this problem?

Many primary and secondary education students are find it challenging to focus on lectures at their educational institutes. This essays discusses the causes of this development and also suggests ways to resolve them. Many pupils cannot maintain concentration at schools because some of those may have exisiting medical conditions, while it is also likely their daily routine is inconducive for learning. I was suffering from ADHD, attention deficit hyperactive syndrome, which is known to distract students easily who often complain about their inability to lose focus for prolonged period of time. Hence, I believe that it is possible that such syndrome may be undiagnosed in many disciplines, which could explain their lacking power of concentration. As well as this, habits that are disruptive, such as playing excessive hours on video gaming and spending less time in outdoor active, also contribute to this problem. However, this challenge can be overcome by increasing awareness. Parents need to be aware any underlying medical conditions so that its repercussions could be averted. Therefore, the government can use public infomercials to educate the parents about any health conditions that could undermine their children' ability to concentrate. As well as this, an information broadcast aimed at enlightening fathers and mothers about the benefits of exercising and supervising children's screen time,, such as watching cartoons and digital games, could mitigate the problem. For example, playing outdoors not only increases dopamine but also increases alertness. In conclusion, some medical conditions and bad habits are the main causes of children suffering from a