Modern technology has greatly changed how we work and is of benefit to all societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The contemporary state-of-the-art technological tools have revolutionised the way companies are operating which has many positive outcomes on men and women across the world. I completely support this viewpoint because a great number of individuals in the world are working from home, enhance their life satisfaction more than ever before. The major change that technology has brought is that people could work outside their office cubicles due to the internet. As well as this, people can collaborate and work with their peers using cyberbased cyber based tools. Take an example of covid crisis, many companies adapted to this change and make their employees to work remotely in order to maintain social distancing; softwares, such as zoom and google meet, were expansively used for regular meetings and also for team collaboration. This development has benefited our people in various ways. In addition to reclaiming a precious period of daily commute, working at a comfort of home is greatly assisting workers to spend less money to travel to workplaces. This, in turn helps individual to experience a better quality of quality because of higher sense of self-fulfillment, caused by having more time and money to spend on their recreational and social needs. Given the fact that the internet is available at relatively affordable prices in each country, I believe that this trend is prevalent in evey society. In conclusion, I completely agree that the science has revolutionized the way businesses operate across the world as evident by the latest trend of work-from-home which preserves a consideration exertion and an essenial span of professionals. The advatages are ominpresent because of the widespread accessibility of the electronics network.