Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money.  Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that these days people argue that traveling is expensive and a waste of money some people believe that traveling is valuable, exploration and entertainment while others think that traveling means more money and is invaluable. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and draw my conclusion. In terms of benefits going to another country or city for exploring and entertainment are benefits to increase your knowledge in this country you want to know about their culture moreover, we can through travel to cultural exchange in addition, there are some countries due to they are affordable prices, some countries have tourist attractions they get cheap money the drawbacks about traveling are some people think that save money for your life such as freelancers and your family then that. the main reason given to support this is that travel gives us more rest and cultural exchange, and get more knowledge about others if my country is desert it would be worth traveling to Europe due to I will explore the nature. To illustrate, I live in a desert country and there was an article in NSA magazine that the majority of people would travel to another country not just for fun because their country is in the summer they want to travel to a place that has cold weather far away from home. In other words, traveling doesn’t mean a waste of money or for entertainment. In conclusion, although people argue about money for traveling that doesn’t make sense, traveling makes a fun, relaxing, enjoyable experience.