Some people believe that it is good to share as uch information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that scientific research should be advancement for the business and academic world. While some people believe that the research informations should be shared free to develope business and academic, others argue that the some vital informations should be restricted to share freely. In this essay I will discuss the both views and explain my support for the former view. The people who believe the latter view argue that the scientific researches are results of an hardwork scientific community and they should be paid for the information. The reaseach require enumerous funding and years long process, therefore, free sharing of information might effect the commitment of the scientists. For example, the discovery of new vaccines need immense amount and the free sharing informations will effect the financial stability of the organisations who works. As a result they will not be financially capable to further research.