The tv and the internet provide opportunity to ordinary people to become famous.Is this a positive or a negative development?

The tv and the internet supply chance to usual people to become a popular.I think it is a positive development, because you will earn more money and people will be interested in you and admire you for such success. Popularity allows you to earn a lot of money. You can afford anything at any time, you will depend on anyone for money. For example, you are not in the mood or mentally and physically tired, you want to take a break from all the buzz and you can just buy a vacation ticket for border or at any time you can afford branded items that will cost you like pennies, this is one of the best reasons for popularity. The second reason why being popular is good is that you are recognized everywhere and looking at you they also want to achieve this and set a goal, that is, you are like an idol for them. For example, now there are a lot of successful people who achieved on their own from scratch and young people who study and are interested in them, that in the future they will be just as successful and popular, by the way, there are such people in life, they set goals and reach such heights. In conclusion, being popular is positive, firstly you won’t depend on anyone financially and secondly people will admire you, preferring to be similar or like you I think there are no negative phenomena in this.