An increasing number of people are choosing to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. Why are more people choosing to have operation to change the way they look? Do you think this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A wide array of men and women did an operation to make their face more beautiful. The main reason why numerous people do surgery is that the person’s look can influence in such areas as workplace, relationship and friendship. I think that it is a beneficial decision due to the fact that cosmetic changes increase confidence and self-sufficiency. However, it also has a beneficial impact in everyone life. Firstly, due to the appearance, you can identify the level of trust to this person. Essentially, the first impression consists of same criteria of trust and how you look owing to this fact an employee can lose his workplace thus individuals do surgery interventions. For instance, in Japan more than 76% of nation did a cosmetic intervention in various ages due to the fact that it has feedback to their career. Secondly, individuals do operation in earl age to find a wife. Thus, it is the main reason why teenagers want to be prettier. Adolescents are considered incomplete and unconfident to resolve this problem, they apply to operations. For instance, in Japan it is normalized that parents give their children a surgery to improve future relationships with society and help them find an excellent pair. In conclusion, cosmetic interventions have an advantageous impact on life in numerous areas of life. A wide array of people everyday make surgery for various purpose. It has a significant advancement in career and relation. Moreover, it raises the inner power of a person that leads to the better future.