Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities. Other, however, say that this would have limit effect on public health and that other measure are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Public health is one of major concern that a country should be aware. Society believe that rising the development of sport facilities consider as one method to make a better public health. Meanwhile, some individuals argue that idea was not fully effective and should be supported by some method. In this essay, i will discuss my prespective about those ideas and give some opinion. The initial idea think that by increasing more sport facilities, could impact public health to positive way. However, with more sport facilities do not mean that all citizen will used and not give any direct impact to the growth of public health rate. Government has a big responsibility toward this, more real action direcly to public will be more effective and efficient. To illustrate, to boost public health, government could make a massive campaign of the side effect of smoking. The action should be taken through an active movement such as socialization to public, increase cigarette tax and expanding the prohibited areas for smoking. Those actions could decrease the figure of active smoker and prevent cronic disease as a result. The latest opinion, to convince the effectivity of some approach for improve the public health should be supported by quantitative measurement. After the government plan and implement their project related to public health, they should make an evaluation to quantify. Survey can be consider as tools to use. Thus, the number for public health are reliable. For instance, after government done the socialization done, it is necessary for monitored the habit of a societly in certain period. Then, after that a survey through interview or paper-based should be taken to support the data. In conclusion, while the approach to improve sport facilities is a good idea for improve Change the form of the verb improving show examples public health, it should be supported by another more active method and measurement to assured. Therefore, in balance, I remain firmly convince Change the form of the verb convinced show examples that the idea of build more sport facilities should be reconsidered.