Social media marketing can influence what consumers buy. Do you agree or disagree? To what extent do you agree?

There is no doubt that these days advertisements on social media it is fundamental, the question is how marketing can affect on customers and buyer, In this essay I will write about the social media phenomenon. In terms of advantages,Artificial intelligence is eventually incorporated with social media and is used in advertising that helps the shoppers to search for any product after that they will show many related advertisements about the product they are searching for it and that helps the users to find and compare the many sources of product. The main reason given to support this claim is that the advert encourages the customer to buy many things and and design of the adverts catches the eyes of the buyer,to illustrate artificial intelligence helps shoppers find a lot of sources of the product to help the choice a good product and perfect price. However, the adverts encourage make the customer to buy the product faster without any idea about the quality of the product and thinking if they need it or not. in conclusion, evidence suggests many of consumers are between 20 to 40, so they lose their money at the beginning of their lives due to the increasing and overcrowding of advertising.