Students are asked to work short time without pay as a part of their education. Is this more of an advantage or a disadvantage to student and company ?

Students are required to engage in unpaid short-term work as part of their educational curriculum.I believe that it is more of an advantage because it will be like a lesson for yourself and over time you will get used to it. The main advantage to conduct free lessons on your education for a short time. This helps your own experience and you get used to working in your field, despite the fact that it is a free part-time job. For example, when you are not sure that you have chosen the wrong profession or are simply embarrassed to express your opinion, practice is one of the best ways to show yourself. In such cases it is advantage for closed people. On the one hand, working part-time for loose within the framework of a university or company is also a disadvantage. Not all students support this opinion about working casual in their field. For example, some do not like their profession because they entered into it because their parents wanted it and they do not plan to do so in the future continue your work in this direction. In conclusion, engaging in unpaid part-time work for a brief period as part of one's education can adapt an individual to the industry, but it may also result in a reluctance to pursue a career in that field.