Students generally prefer to choose the period they are supposed to study and the period they are free to have fun. They should be allowed to do their time management. Do you agree or disagree?

Most students in educational system is free to choose what type of activity they could do. Although it might be difficult for some learners to manage their study, it is important to allow students to identify activities by themselves. However, it will help them to get a usefull experience how to manage time and be more responsible for their study process and marks. One of the crucial skill in a future work and life is ability to manage time. Therefore, students should learn how to use such skill on their adult life. The most efficiant way to do this is to allow them to decide when to study or when they can have free time. This freedom to choose an activity will teach learners how important might be to spend more time studing rather not. For example, students who got such an important skill during their educational time, suppose to be more successful in a future work. Achieve necessary knowledge and skills in time managment will help those student to keep a good life balance in a future. In conclusion, time mangment is one of the important skill that should be achieve by students before their adult life. In my opinion, the most effective way to get this skill is to allow student to choose their activities by themselves.