The internet has become profoundly efficient and popular that people choose it as a platform to learn. Some believe that it would eventually replace the need for books. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern times, there are a lot of opportunities to study online. The Internet websites suggest a variety of study materials that are very easy and convenient to use. It is argued that people might use the internet instead of books. This essay disagrees with the statement for two reasons. Firstly, the quality of information in the Internet is not always good enought and often needs to be checked before use. Secondly, there are a lot of peolple who still prefer to buy books in a bookstore. Although there a lot of useful and interesting information can be used through the Internet, not all of this information is acceptable for study purposes. These days there are a lot of high quality learning platforms that suggested by the universities. Materials on such resources are prepared by professional teachers. On the other hand, it is often when lots of small study courses or scientific articles were rewrited by some authers. Such rewrite information might lose it original meaning and even become incorrect for study purposes. As result, it is always better to check the information from the Internet before use it. In spite of popularity of the Internet, bookstores and libraries are still used to get books. There are a lot of people who prefer to buy books for themselves or as a present for somebody. Hardwear books are popular as well as e- books. Majority of study books is prepared by specialist and have a very high quality. Additionally, for some people using a phisical book is more convenient that searching information in the internet, for example. In conclusion, despite popularuty of the Internet, there are a lot of people still using books to learn. In my opinion, books cannot be replaced by the Internet, because books are more reliable source of information for study.