Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the acdemic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Nowadays there is an ongoing debate about whether the data on scientific scrutiny, business and the world should be accessible for everyone or some sensitive information should be kept hidden. In my view, despite the fact that some data is too valuable to be shared with everyone, information should be free and available to everyone. Full accessibility of information carries a number of significant roles. First, it leads to the generation of alternative sources for education. Since the world develops day by day well-educated people who have sufficient knowledge on modern concepts are in demand. Furthermore, being aware of current trends may cause the formation of new co-operations aimed at the salvation of global problems. If companies or research laboratories have the data of findings of other facilities, there is a high probability for them to join forces to solve worldwide issues, such as inflation, global warming and even life-threatening diseases. Despite the above-mentioned points, some information is too sensitive or crucial to be publicly declared. One reason is elevated rates of competition, not only in business or economic areas, but also in the scientific and academic world. Having access to other companies' advancements, competitors may use this information to prevail over others in the global arena. In addition, in malicious hands sensitive information can be used for hazardous intentions. Facilities may be the target of jeopardy and may even be canceled. In conclusion, although publishing all available data regarding academic, business and research advancements may result in threatening consequences. the accessibility of information for all people is the key for global development.