Governments are prohibiting underage children from getting full time jobs in certain countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Child labour are banned by the authorities in several destinations as full time worker because it destroys the child development. I completely agree with this statement. There are some reasons behingd this phenomenon. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, the government should not allow to the teenagers work in full time because many teens have a chance to give up their studies without completing. To be more precise, full time work means 8 hours job, if child works the full time job he should work 8 hours like adult, consequently, he cannot have a chance to attend school, so he might be dropped his education and does full time work. For example, Indian government is banned child labour are worked full time and they have a strict rules against who breaks the law to appoint child as a full time worker in companies. Hence, the authority prohibits the under-age labour are worked the full time employment. Furthermore, many small enterprises are appointed the teens are the full time worker illegally in black markets while they provide a low amount of salary as compared to the adult workers, so, the government are banning the child work as full time worker. Similarly, children do not have the work medical insurance until they are adult. For instance, if any accidents are happened in the working place, teens do not have the insurance to cover this expenses and the company do not provide anything. Therefore, the government does not allow children work the full time job. To conclude, the government are forbiding underage child getting the full time employment due to children have to drop out their school education without finishing high school and they do not have work insurance to cover any accidents are happened. I hope this drive brings more benefits to teenagers.