Nowadays many people choose to be self- employed rather than to work for a company or organization. Why it might be the case? What could be the disadvantages if being self-employed?

There is no doubt that these days you should have many sources of money the question is what the pros and cons if you have two choices to be an employed or freelancer, in this essay, I will discuss both sides and I will write my own opinion. In terms of advantages to being a freelancer and you have your own business that makes you gain more money, To illustrate when you invest your time and your knowledge and put all your power into your trade that will affect directly and you will see better results,the main reason to given support this claim to be on a market you will see many challenges and that give you lots of experience and you will archive your goals and your dreams. In the other word when you have your own business that mean you should to work every time in the evening and morning and you should follow up on everything that goes from small to a large subject. However, to be employed that gives you many benefits, Firstly that will help you to improve your skills and work under pressure,On the other you will know about the environment of the labour market and build a strong relationship, Which will help you if you looking to have your own company on the future. Secondly many leaders today their a monthly salary over 100,000 SAR,So not in many situations to have your own business is the best choice may you will gain more than what you want if just fox to develop yourself and gain any opportunities in your life. In conclusion, to choose which is the best is something not equal because that depends on the personality and acknowledged field.