Some people prefer young leaders, while others think that senior managers have the experience. What do you think?

Leadership qualities is the utmost importance skill in people lives. Some prefers the young generation's leadership while others prefer the older people due to tehy have more experience. I think senior managers are most suitable for leaders. This essay discusses it briefly for the folowing reasons. On the one hand, the senior mangers are the perfect for leaders in companies and countries too because they have more years of experience while they face many ups and downs in their career in order to they can handle all the problems easily. In addition, employees are able to work with more comfortable under the senior mangers's leadership because they have maintain a narmony relationship betweeen teh employer and employess employee. thus, conflicts might be reduced. For instance, many companies CEO positions are decorated by the elder people. As a result, comapnies get more profits and productivity under the experienced people's leadership. On the other hand, young blood is needed for the higher positions whether tehy have experience or not because they can work and lead a company with more energy and new methods in order to companies' growth and profit might be increased. Moreover, many young persons have finished the leadership courses while they can learn everything about the leaderships then they do not need experience to sit on the higher position. For example, Google company's CEO is a young blood, after his appointed that company got more profits as well as expanded across the world of the number one place by his leadership skills. Therefore, the young people have more knowledge and skills to decorate the senior positions in company. To conclude, despite young people have more knowledge about leadership skills and education to decorate the higher positions, senior people have more years of experience in their career in order to they can mangae all crictical situations easily by their experience. However, I think the senior individuals are the suitable persons for leaders and it brings more benefits.