An increasing number of people are choosing to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. Why are more people choosing to have an operation to change the way they look? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Cosmetic surgeries have become quite popular in recent years, as a vast number of people are undergoing these surgeries in order to improve the way they look. Individuals who are choosing surgeries are mostly, because they want to appear flawless. It's worth mentioning that the advancements in medical technology have made the procedures painless and safer. So, besides that there might be minor mistakes during the operation by a surgeon, I completely believe that it has a positive impact on people. To begin with, nowadays society pays a lot of attention to their look and citizens, especially girls who care more about their appearance, are more likely to opt for cosmetic surgery to address their facial problems. Saying thoroughly, it gives them a great opportunity to fix something on their appearance if they are not satisfied with it. Moreover, people can be bullied for their appearance as well, which might lead to mental health problems such as depression or anxiety. Thus, for avoiding this situation society is undertake Change the form of the verb undertaking show examples various surgeries to cope with the issue. Another advantage of having an operation is that there can be accidents such as car crashes where passengers can injure their face and body parts. So, with the help of surgical equipment they recover their initial look. For instance, our neighbor injured his almost whole face during the war and thanks to cosmetic surgery, he could maintain his initial look. On the other hand, the operations might have bad effects on the public. Firsty, people having overoperations over-operations might have unnatural look. Somethimes people expect that many cosmetic surgeries will have great influence on their face as well as on their body. As a result, they get addicted to operations which definitely might generate diverse health diseases such as cancer. Taking everything into account, both cosmetic surgeries have their pros as well as cons.Regardless օf some drawbacks that operations can generate, people will just benefit from having cosmetic surgeries.