Some people believe online materials should only be used for children to learn to read. while other believe only printed reading materials should be used. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Some individuals believe that internet soureses courses like an online educational applications ore youtube channels should only be used to teach primary schools students how to read, others see that old school style printed notes should be used anested nested, while learning with a hard copy material is more affordable for a large number of sudent students, i strongly agree that learning through an online applications like BBC learn is more funny and atractive way for them to learn Fristly learning has developde through out the years and modified with many methouds that found out to be usefull has been add to improve the qulity of it, but yet some people think that learning useing pan an papers are the best way as its a method that all type socity can do it is sheap and easy and avalible for eveyone and has do nigative afect on the stuednt progresse progressed wither he used a tablet or a paper for example in country side areas where people has no entarnet young kids can still achive their daily leasons using papers,pans, and schools books with no problems. on the other hand, some people claim that we srounded by all of this technology that has got involved to many aspects of our life like health care, so adding an online leasons to young student could make the learning more intertining intertwining for them so they can learn faster and quiker. for example children who stand tand to watch and play using BBC learn for kids has manageed to learn reading in short period comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples to other kids same age in conclucion there is alot of debate as some grop think that learning thorugh printed school material should be the only way to teach as its more availabile, mean while the other group brefared preferred using only online sourese sources as it is more enjoyble for kids and easy.