In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vechiles outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, transportation sector has developed more tremendously than ever before due to advanced of the technology. As a result, in the upcoming future, all vehicles such as buses, cars and trucks will be self-drive and people will be the passengers. Time saving and not exhausted for long trip are the benefits of this trend while accidents and expensive are the drawbacks of this phenomenon. I think this trend has more benefits than drawbacks and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are some benefits of future driverless vehicles. One of the major advantages is that people will save their time from driving and searching the suitable parking slot because this automatic vehicles can do perfectly by programs. As a result, the population might spend their valuable time to other activities. Another advantage is that this vehicle will help for long trip while the individuals will not exhausted by driving because people will be the passengers in the future's cars. For example, if a person will like to explore new places that place will be the long distance, he will not worry about the driving because in the future all vehicles will be self-drive while he will go whatever he wants. These are the main benefits of future transportation system. There are some drawbacks of this phenomenon. One of the major disadvantages is that an automatic car might be accidents more than human do because it designed by software and setting application, so, it will not work besides the setting program. For example, if any person will suddently enter on road, human can stop the car but this vehicle will not work sudden reactions. Another disadvantage is that self-drive trucks proce is more expensive than normal trucks because it has more advanced features, thus, all people will not afford the expensive cars. These are the drawbacks of this tendency. To conclude, in the future, transportation system will be altered by self-drive vehicles. Time will save from driving and parking slot, it helps for long trip are the benefits of this phenomenon. An accidents may happen and more expensive of this vehicle are the drawbacks. However, I think this tendency has more benefits than drawbacks.