It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

These days there are a lot of different types of activities that involve some level of risk. The ability to take risks is crucial for humans and has prons and cons as well as for personal lives and for work. First of all, this essay will discuss positive impact of taking risk for the achivements in sports and a career. Secondly, essay will make a notion about negative consequences of taking risks. It is obvious, that such activity as sport claime to be brave and could be risky. Participating in dangerous activities brings valuable results in sports. There are a lot of sportsmen that are ready to take risks in terms to win on the Olympic Games, for example. For employees to be a risky person could also bring a valuable result such as promotion. Overall, it is often necessary to take risk to achieve something, especially in sports or at work. As well as risk has a positive impact on sport results or professional life, it could bring some problems. Sport often involve a risk of traumas. For example, such sport as mountain motocycle is quite dangerous. During competition there are a lot of participants are injured. As a result they couldn't to countinue their sport career anymore. In the professional field, it is quite possible to lose job or even business because underestimated the ability to take risks. In my opinion, the advantages of taking risks outweight the disadvantages because of the possibility in the future life improvement. Without taking risks most of sports results couldn't be achived archived, as well as professional.