The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few argue that, the best way is teachers trained pupils through team sports at school. Although i agreed with this viewpoint and think puplis will more confident and cooperated with each other when they play sports together and will justify my stance with example. Exploring my main stance, one pivotal point to consider is sports can boost unity among the group of children for many reasons. when sports leads to each player in team sports has their own specific duty in the game, therefore the result of a game will be depend on the abilities to organize players and teamwork. For instance, in basketball each player have to understand all six players in ground and accordingly they pass the ball to each other with unity and play game. However, these types of situations are able to teach them skills on how to handle misunderstandings effectively. Secondly, it's important to recognise slightly that by playing games pupils also learn value of life it trained students, they should have patience because always life demand it for growth. Thirdly, it also trained students to not loss temperament. For example, In cricket there is five days test match which is played by two opponents and reslut all players have to wait for next five days. In conclusion, despite schools gave great plate-form to pupils for life, my significant accordance is with the nation that schools should teach pupils by giveing them great opportunity play different games from this they also physically fit as compared to others.