Technology has more positive than negative effects on our relationships with other people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,technology has changed our lives in many aspects.There is a thought that gadgets are beneficial for our communication, while others think it negatively effects us in a way of our communicating.As I see it,electronic devices have improved the way of chatting despite the long distance. Furthermore,with the assistance of advanced technology, we can make more friends despite the distance. I shall put forth some notions to exemplify my points with lucid examples. To begin with,devices have a large benefits which open us many ways to interact with our friends or family.With the improved system of chatting, we can send messages,photos or videos immediately. Furthermore,we are available to talk with any people from any place in the world.Online messengers make us more comfortable to getting any information from our friends and to them quickly.Not only messages,we can communicate with them by using video chats.Video chats definitely display the face,the background,and the room of a caller. For instance,if you are far away from your parents,you can call them by video to chat with them despite the long distance between each other. Therefore,you can share the information in a fast way. Secondly,social media has become the main supporter of making more friends.On social sites, we can create an account and inform others about our interests. Then,we can find more like-minded people.You can make friends as much as you want.What is more, you can share the news in the world and discuss it with your new friend. For instance, on Instagram, you can follow famous people and share their posts with their friends. Or you can repost the news and your friend can write some comments about it. Finally,social websites can be a good helper to find more folks who share the same interests as you.And you can make them your friends if you want. To sum up, gadgets have more advantages rather than negative sides.It has more benefits in a way our connection with our loved ones. Also,we are available to talk with many people on special websites.You can create friendly relationships, if you want.