In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

There is a new heat that an increasingly number of residence owners are taking their intention to their living place and intend to reseach the history of the buildings. And those penominons imply some underlying reasons such as personal emotion, economical value, or cultural protection. Every family has their own memory for their old dwellers where whole family members lived here. Even though their quality of life has become better than before, they also can not forget the happiness with their grandparents or closed Change the form of the verb close show examples relatives who have gone away. therefore, out of their strong emotional needs, they begin to collect the information, such as why chosing this house as their home, what merits of this building that triggering to live in and so on, relevanting their previous home and try to find out some story of their passed family members. In this way, they can learn more their old family members through this residence. on the other hand, livingstreaming and short video have become a new hotspot emerging loads of people to do it. These people create various plots to enrich their video, and they find it valuabel invaluable for exploring history of house if they add more strange or horrible matters to those buildings. In addition, There are some people have sense of protection of old architectures as well, and they respect history hoping to reserve those buildings allowing citizens to remember some certain period of time. they research the buildings ' history online or come from some elders, then show it to public or relatived related official apartments aiming to get their attention. In conclusion, old building contain their own history that people think of valuable resulting from individuals' personal valus value.