Developing countries require help offered by international organizations to ensure development. Some people think that financial aid is important. Others believe that sending talents and giving advice to help them are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A debate over which help of the international organization is necessary for the poor countries, donating lots of money, dispatching professional staff, and donating some practical ideas has gained attention. While some claim money is more important,other states that useful suggestions are more valuable than everything. I will support both because all are essential equally. On the one hand, some supporters believe that money is crucial and a plethora of amounts should be donated to the not wealthy countries. First of all,cash can have a better life instantly which has no doubt. It is known,that finance is the pillar of a developed nation as it allows the locals to build fundamental infrastructures such as hospitals, food, shelter, and education. For instance, if someone has money and power then she or he can choose to be admitted to a good hospital and at the same time can admit their child to a qualitiful school. In addition, currency can subsidise disabled people who live in the lowest-income standard. As a consequence, the pound gives direct aid to developing countries. On the other hand, individuals contend teaching local people with the assistance of talented staff who are from the developed world is necessary. Besides, it helps to increase their earning source naturally. For example, when the agricultural professors teach the farmers how to grow plants well and the way to maintain their domestic animal,the farmers will find it possible and easier than before. Therefore, technology provides to the setting of the healthy economy which money can not do. conversely, the function of money is short term whereas the function of technology is long-term. In conclusion, in my opinion, money and talent both are significant for living and earning in undeveloped countries, it is not only ensure a better life but also personal welfare.