Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate changes while others think it is better to learn to live with it.Discuss and state your opinion.

Climate changes have become a serious issue all around the world. Some people are of the opinion that they have to try to prevent climate changes. While, other people believe that it is better option to adapt that. This essay will discuss both views and will provide my personal opinion. On the one hand, it is argued that we can get well with climate changes. To begin with, this is supported by the fact that climate changes make a little impact on our lives and we can get along well with them,so we do not require to spend large sums of money and large chunks of time to deal with this problem. In addition, they think climates changes cannot affect considerably in their life-time and it is a long-time process. Therefore, it is somehow plausible that we do not make efforts, if we are selfish. On the other hand, climate changes are a very important issue. Firstly, the temperature of the earth is increasing day by day,so glacial places have been melted into water and sea level has been increased, therefore, making it a challenging situation due to the fact that significant number of houses are located near the sea. Moreover, it causes many species to extinct. For example, many species that live in cold weather have been extincted. As a resault, it can be certainly said that climate changes are not only a detrimental issue, but also a important issue and action should be taken urgently. All things considered, although some people believe that we do not need to take actions about climate changes, personally, i believed all people and governments have to care about climate changes more than now and take some steps to deal with this problem.